START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Michelle Wampole

"Finding Ms. Right for lifetime commitment."

Omaha, NE, USA
female, age 49
Speaks: English only
Joined May 30, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Michelle wants to meet Financially secure, The wrapper isn't as important as the person inside. Healthy
Prefer Christian, but am open to dating people of other religions with different viewpoints as long as they are open, too.
You must, at least, tolerate Barry Manilow without making jokes. It's a deal breaker if you're a "Barry-hater". 
Description Tall, big, hazel eyes, very short graying brown hair.
I love kids, I love dogs. Not a cat person, sorry.
I'm Bipolar II. I'm Bisexual.
Looking for a long-term, committed relationship with someone who is financially secure and a Christian.
My teeth are in very bad shape. Missing many and the rest should probably be pulled, too. 
Height 6' 2" 
Eye Color  
Hair Color  
Body Type Big and beautiful 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Liberal 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Smoke Socially 
Want kids I haven't decided 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Open, Moody, Artistic, Introverted, Shy, Funny, Sarcastic 
In my free time I Spending some quiet time with someone I love or on my own. 
Wild fact I'm a Bipolar, Bisexual Ordained Minister. 
  Introduce yourself to Michelle
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michelle
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Music: Notes"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!