START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Wylea Woods

"Saving the world, one person at a time..."

Cave Junction, OR, USA
female, age 62
single, 6 children
Speaks: English/American
Joined Oct 2, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Wylea wants to meet My perfect partner? Would have respect for all beings, be gentle spoken, a good listener and conversationalist, not be needy or lonely with his own company, have dealt with, or is interested in dealing with, his own baggage, interested in traveling and staying home...country living...and be his own person...we need never to try to please someone else, but just be who we are...he would love to share healing touch and do some things together... 
  About
Description I am a forest dweller...and after raising 6 kids, my new career has taken me into the Healing and Massage Therapy world. I am licensed in OR, but travel to PA, MS, GA, NC, and WA...visiting the kids and family. I am in love with life, the earth, trees, rivers, wind, and the ocean. Life is so good, when you stay in the moment! I am not desperately seeking a mate, but if there were someone out there who could be a blessing in my life, by being supportive of who I am and what I do, and being financially able to cover his own needs, then I am open to it. I am currently practicing, not just massage, but Heart and Soul Healing, as taught by Ken Page. My hope is to help save the world, one willing person at a time...and lest anyone think differently, I have not a conservative bone in my body...liberal minded, tree-hugging, hippie chick...gracefully aging...that is me. I recycle, share rides when possible (which is mostly seldom, as I travel a different road...), shop thrift stores, buy in bulk when possible, cook from scratch...I'm not a fancy cook, but I can feed a crowd and put food away for the winter...I love festivals, music, dancing, barter fairs,animals, children, old folks, and everyone in-between. I can be a truly affectionate loving person when my needs are also met. Blessings to all... 
Height 5' 5" 
Eye Color  
Hair Color brown 
Body Type About average 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning  
Religion Spiritualist 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Already do; don't want more 
Personality Type Sensitive, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Witty 
In my free time I staying home...going for a walk...sleeping in...reading...going somewhere together...anywhere in nature...or...geez...what ever we want! 
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Wylea
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Wylea

Jim P.

Samantha W.

Rookie T.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 3 of 3: view all | add a comment »
    Jan 22, 2009 3:29 AM

    Samantha W. (369)

    Birthday


    Oct 30, 2008 5:31 AM

    Samantha W. (369)

    Peace and Love


    Oct 7, 2008 4:05 AM

    Samantha W. (369)

    friendship


    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dolphin"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate