START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Marinika Osborne

"To commit to my causes"

Mentor, OH, USA
female, age 44
open relationship
Speaks: romanian, english
Joined Mar 12, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Activities: magick, crafts, travel, walking

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Marinika wants to meet has to be honest, not abusive, and out going. He should also be atlest 6 feet tall other personal attributes are not important. 
Height 5' 9" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Heavyset 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Political Leaning Indifferent 
Religion Wiccan/Pagan/Druid 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Trying to quit 
Want kids I probably do 
Personality Type Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Shy, Funny 
In my free time I  
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Marinika
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Marinika

Ashley O.

JSun G.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Jun 25, 2009 2:14 PM

    JSun G. (514)
    Have a wonderful Birthday!
    PaganBD.jpg picture by harleyguy_13
    Apr 21, 2008 6:03 AM

    JSun G. (514)


    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!