START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good


"Enjoy Life, This is Not a Dress Rehearsal"

Crystal, MN, USA
female, age 55
single, 1 child
Speaks: English, Spanish
Joined Dec 23, 2007

My Page Billboard

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Click Here to Get the Code for This Graphic 

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men and Women 
Who BJ wants to meet  
Description Earthy, Balanced, Searching, Evolving, Whimsical, Nature & Animal Lover, Caring, Genuine, Loving, Music Lover, Humanitarian, Libertarian - I am strong willed and a free spirit, thus am passionate about preserving and fighting for individual liberty. Spontaneous, independent and adventurous, I am also am an avid outdoors woman, musician, sister, daughter and friend to many.
I am an older student getting My Associate in Liberal Arts, then a Masters in Oriental Medicine and Acupuncture, I dabble with aromatherapy and make soaps, salt scrubs and lotions, and have a pet-sitting business. 
Height 5' 6" 
Eye Color  
Hair Color  
Body Type A few extra pounds 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations  
Political Leaning  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits  
Want kids  
Personality Type  
In my free time I  
Wild fact Once I got one tattoo, I got addicted! 
  Introduce yourself to BJ
My Thank You Notes
Friends of BJ

Janet C.

Emmanuel N.

Sherri C.

Diane D.

Mikey S.

View all: 6 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 5 of 5: view all | add a comment »
    Feb 4, 2009 10:35 PM

    Mikey S. (126)
    wuv, mikey
    Feb 4, 2009 4:08 PM

    Dee C. (23)
    Hope you had a great one..

    Sep 9, 2008 9:35 AM

    Dee C. (23)
    And thank you for your

    Feb 3, 2008 8:17 PM

    Mikey S. (126)

    Dec 25, 2007 2:11 PM

    Mikey S. (126)

    wuv, mikey
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!