START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Joe Creech

"Strive for protection of off-game Wildlife, Environment, And Human/Civil Rights"

Baltimore, MD, USA
male, age 35
separated, 1 child
Speaks: english
Joined Aug 22, 2009


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Joe wants to meet I am looking for a Friend that holds the same passions and interest as myself. Somebody that holds true to Nature and will walk with me on our Paths till the end. Someone who embraces Nature and the love of the goddess. A person that enjoys nature hikes and Urban walks, camping, canoeing, fishing, any outdoor activities . A teacher and a Student through the many experiences of life. A fellow pagan to go to the many festivals and celebrations that I been missing out on because of career or shyness.
 
  About
Description I consider myself a NeoPagan. I have strong spiritual beliefs in the balance in life, the goddess, the god, nature, and experience. My path is one of many experiences and I try to learn from them and grow. I'm not much of a ritualistic pagan, I do have a Altar and pray to the Deities often, but not one to spellcraft. Right now I am constantly searching for balance and spiritual-confidence.
One of my favorite things to do at home is to have a fire in my outdoor Hearth; sit around that fire and talk while drinking Honey Mead, wine, or brew. I would like to find true companionship and friendships to share the many experiences in life, to hang out and go to concerts and Festivals
The music I listen to is based on lyrics, I like heavy Metal, rock,classic rock, Pagan Rock, Pagan Folk..... but I also listen to a little of Country(just a little). I enjoy outdoor concerts and small club concerts. My favorite Bands are Otep, Inkubus Sukkubus, Within Temptation, Evanessence, Lacuna Coil, Nightwish, Drain Sth.
On a average outing I prefer the corner pubs, restaurants, ect. Not much for the Club scene.  
Height 5' 10" 
Eye Color  
Hair Color blonde 
Body Type About average 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning Liberal 
Religion Wiccan/Pagan/Druid 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Trying to quit 
Want kids Already do; want more 
Personality Type Brave, Strong, Dependable, Funny, Sarcastic 
In my free time I Nature Walks, Having a Backyard fire, cooking, spending the day with my Daughter, gardening, World Of Warcraft(if I ever get enough time). Camping, Fishing, and what ever i can do to unwind. 
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Joe
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Joe

Kindle G.

Patricia M.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Aug 23, 2009 11:21 PM

    Patricia M. (139)



    Thanks for the Add!
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate