Care2 will go offline for site maintenance July 31 at 9pm PST.
START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Heidi Courter

"I will rescue animals to end their suffering."

Urbana, OH, USA
female, age 43
single
Joined Feb 3, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet  
Who Heidi wants to meet  
  About
Description I run an animal rescue for farm animals, dogs, and cats. I am caring, compasstionate, and devoted to do my part to end animal abuse. Family is extremely important to me. I strive to be the best person that I can be. I love what I do and would love to find someone to share this with. I am honest, hard working, compasstionate, easy going, passionate, and a very devoted person, especially to my family, friends, and animals. I would do anything I can to help them. I love to laugh, so humor is a must. I enjoy hiking, riding horses, pretty much anything outside, cooking, music, quiet nights at home with family, cuddling up and watching a movie, and the occasional night out. I am in the process of building my house, which I am doing what I can myself. I'm the type of person who can work on the farm all day and then get dressed up and go out for a night on the town. I do not want drama in my life because life can be hard enough at times anyways. If you would like to chat or know anything else just send me a message. 
Height  
Eye Color  
Hair Color  
Body Type  
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations  
Political Leaning  
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits  
Want kids  
Personality Type  
In my free time I  
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Heidi
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Heidi
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: WhiteHorse"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate