START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Ana Ch

"Protecting straw animals from danger, or abusement"

Jakarta, Indonesia
female, age 31
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, Bahasa Indonesia
Joined Jun 18, 2013
Causes: Animal Welfare

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet  
Who Ana wants to meet  
Description I'd like the smells of grass in the morning and soil after the rain. Also the smell of hot coffee its excites me, I guess some of you too :). Would like to play and stay on the beach... anyone will join with me? I have this adorable cat I named him Fil Van Steven cos his Mom name is Steven. He'as a very smart cat, chubby yet very spoiled and he's so sensitive at the heart hehehe... He'll not allowed any cat to come or stay in the house as he might think that he's the owner of the house. But my life without him is incomplete thats why I love him so much. 
Eye Color  
Hair Color  
Body Type  
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Moderate 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits  
Want kids  
Personality Type  
In my free time I  
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Ana
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ana

Konstantin T.

Darren G.

James H.

Thomas W.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.