Care2 will go offline for site maintenance July 31 at 9pm PST.
START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Lily Fowler

Richmond, BC, Canada
female, age 39
divorced
Joined Jan 1, 2010
Activities:


 
My Page Billboard

I'm a thinker by nature, a logical INTJ (Myers-Briggs), Anti-speciesist, and most importantly I'm extremely devoted to my 10 year old Pomeranian, who is the best thing to ever happen to me.

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Lily wants to meet Must love animals. Somebody with a lot of genuine self confidence, hence has nothing to prove and can be comfortable just being himself. Understanding, compassionate, open, with excellent communication skills. Generous, thoughtful, chivalrous and romantic. 
  About
Description  
Height 5' 9" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color black 
Body Type Slender 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning  
Religion Agnostic 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Definitely not 
Personality Type Sensitive, Dependable, Bright, Open, Moody, Talkative 
In my free time I  
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Lily
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lily

Geeta S.

Lambert N.

Thomas W.

Wendi C.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: JapanGarden"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate