START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Steve Tomczyk

Milwaukee, WI, USA
male, age 52
single
Speaks: English only
Joined Jan 2, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Steve wants to meet I am looking for a woman who is somewhat younger than me, who is physically active, passionate about her work, and who values friends and family. If she were an artist or musician and had an entrepreneurial spirit - even better.  
  About
Description I am one who is in the background of most scenes. I love a good converstation, but will usually not initiate it. I'll gladly share my opinions if asked. I work full-time and have a part-time business in the entertainment industry. My values are shifting away from the corporate/industrial enviornment I've grown up and worked-in. I'm open-minded. I'm a multi-instrumental musician. I always get tagged as being much younger than I am. 
Height 5' 10" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type About average 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations  
Political Leaning Liberal 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids  
Personality Type Dependable, Bright, Artistic, Introverted, Witty 
In my free time I Hiking or biking, reading, cooking, (sometimes catching-up on to-do list) backpacking, playing violin, keys or guitar. 
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Steve
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Steve

Sandra P.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate