START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Alexa H.

"Chasing my future"

Denver, NC, USA
Speaks: Bits of some other languages, Ukranian and Belarusian, British English, Polish, Russian, Some Sign Language, Some Korean, Some Spanish, English
Joined Oct 2, 2011
What I Want to Do: Have future that I want
Activities: OOOOH so many

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Alexa wants to meet Someone who is a lot like me...Likes nature and all living in it.Likes to help people and animals. Wants to live near nature and not the city but also not the farm. Has an education or working on getting it.Someone who has future plans and not go with the flow person. I would also prefer for that person to live near Wilmington or in because this is where I am going to University.
I am mostly here to make friends and help.  
Description I love my life no matter how hard it gets, I take everything as a lesson. I dont like to live in r near the city.I like nature and animals, I am also family orianted and I love spending time with my family. I also love children and planning to have more than 2 kids in the future and I am also considering of adopting at least one child, it is important to me. 
Height 5' 4" 
Eye Color  
Hair Color  
Body Type  
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Depends 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I definitely do 
Personality Type Sensitive, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Artistic, Talkative, Funny, Sarcastic 
In my free time I Lots of things as long as its fun! 
Wild fact I know what I want from myslef :) 
  Introduce yourself to Alexa
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Alexa

Daniel K.

Ralph J.

Jason G.

Kelly D.

Larry M.

View all: 5 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Oct 7, 2011 8:51 AM

    Larry M. (3436)
    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Mountain4"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!