START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Cindy Greene

"To provide joy and happiness to those I love"

Hayfield, VA, USA
female, age 57
single, 4 children
Speaks: english
Joined May 12, 2011
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Cindy wants to meet Must Love Dogs!! but then all other animals too; have a great sense of humor; believes in a healthy lifestyle; loves the outdoors and can enjoy activities such as hiking, biking, boating, the beach, the woods or just about anywhere where a peaceful feeling of love for life can be found. 
  About
Description I can not go more than a week without exercising and if I eat a slice of cake, of which I do love, I will work out extra hard to get it off, I have worked hard in life but the past year have found that slowing down is more important so I take time to read more, spend time doing compassionate service, take walks with my dogs on week-ends, try something new at least once a month! I am a very loyal and honest person who loves nature and stops to pick up turtles crossing the road. 
Height 5' 6" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color blonde 
Body Type Slender 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations  
Political Leaning Liberal 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Already do; don't want more 
Personality Type Brave, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Artistic, Funny 
In my free time I Exercise first thing, then plan an outting with my dogs or work on planting flowers and herbs in my yard. 
Wild fact I love Dairy Queen Blizzards!! 
  Introduce yourself to Cindy
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Cindy
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate