START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Melanie S.

"Vegetarian out to save the world"

Sandusky, OH, USA
female, age 40
divorced, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Jun 9, 2003
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Melanie wants to meet I'd like to find someone who shares my interests. I'm looking for a combination best friend and sweetheart. 
  About
Description Musician, Outdoor Enthusiast, I love camping, hiking, and canoeing. 
Height 5' 1" 
Eye Color green 
Hair Color blonde 
Body Type Curvy 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Moderate 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids  
Personality Type Sensitive, Dependable, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Artistic 
In my free time I Cedar Point, shopping, gardening, hiking, biking, camping, canoeing, baking 
Wild fact I'm always smiling. There's always a song in my head. Most of the time it's "How much is that doggy in the window!" 
  Introduce yourself to Melanie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Melanie

Spencer W.

Ken M.

Richard L.

View all: 3 friends
Melanie's Photos

DCP_0005.JPG

Just Me

DCP_0004.JPG
16 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Music: Notes"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate