START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Ralph B.

"To Enjoy the Ride !! Long as I comfortably can..."

single, 2 children
Joined Oct 2, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Ralph wants to meet Petite lady that loves Life and enjoys the Outdoors. The feel of the wind in her face and most of the smells of the country side.. willing to travel or stay home and snuggle. I also Cook and Clean So I am not looking for a Housekeeper or a Maid.. don't Need someone to Drag me down from my enjoyment of Life.. Share and Brighten it for Me would be Great.. 
Description a Romantic, Outdoor person who enjoys life around Him. Kind and Caring with Feelings.. Looking for the Same.. 
Height 5' 7" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type A few extra pounds 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations  
Political Leaning  
Religion Spiritualist 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Definitely not 
Personality Type Sensitive, Dependable, Romantic, Open, Cheerful, Extroverted, Shy, Witty 
In my free time I Riding my Motorcycle !!  
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Ralph
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ralph

Christine H.

Mike J.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!