START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Randy Cousins

"Leaving a small footprint despite having big feet"

Dunnellon, FL, USA
female, age 50
separated
Speaks: English and some Italian
Joined Aug 23, 2007
What I Want to Do: Inspire compassion and action


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Randy wants to meet I am looking for someone with whom to share adventures and mutual growth in body, mind and spirit. If honesty, compassion, and leaving a small footprint are important to you, we may get along great. 
  About
Description I am honest, compassionate, and sensitive (regarding animals and environment). I am pragmatic with an adventurous spirit and am virutally fearless. 
Height 5' 8" 
Eye Color  
Hair Color  
Body Type Athletic and toned 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Liberal 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I haven't decided 
Personality Type  
In my free time I  
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Randy
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Randy

Markus K.

John P.

Dan M.

JAY A.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Apr 30, 2008 11:20 PM

    JAY A. (2000)
     

    Aug 24, 2007 12:26 AM

    JAY A. (2000)
    FRIENDS... SOUNDTRACK: [link]
         

    THANKS FOR ADDING ME

    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "World: Australia1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate