START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Liezel Taylor

"Meet new people"

Lakewood, CA, USA
female, age 25
single
Speaks: english
Joined Mar 11, 2010


 
My Page Billboard

 I know what I want, I am confident, I am knowledgeable, i AM interested in world events, i like to laugh, i like to make other people laugh, I M easy going and open minded, I am tolerant and spontaneous, I like to travel and the outdoors. I enjoy cooking, writing and reading poems, reading tons of books, viewing movies, meeting friends and family, painting and drawing, Travels are at number one spot though. Positive sides? I have a deep empathy, understanding and respect for all living things and I really care and listen to peoples thoughts, ideas, lives and views. Romantic, kind, warmhearted, have loads of humour, perhaps not really intelligent but at least very wise Negative sides? My emotions can run pretty high at times, while other times I tend to be quite cold.I've always wanted to become a doctor. A Pulmonologist to be specific. Right now, I'm a nurse but this is just a stepping stone for me.. Together with my cousins I dream of building our own hospital. Its gonna be a corporation since we are all taking up medicine and aspiring to become a doctor someday. I also dream of becoming a successful businesswoman. I dream of owning a hotel that is bigger and more popular than Shangrila. I also plan to create my own beach resort someday. I love the beaches especially the shore. It's such a good place to hang out especially with the one I love. The last thing I dream of is being married to the one I truly love. I have not found him yet but I'm patiently waiting for him. He could be just right next to me now. We'll never know.If you like to know more about me hit me up in my y a h o o ID ( liezel_t2010 ) thanks evryone ..


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men and Women 
Who Liezel wants to meet honest and loveable,toothfull 
  About
Description For starters i love meeting new interesting ppl =) i am new to the area and looking for some friends - i am in a relationship however, and I am not looking for anything other than friends - I can have a conversation with about pretty much anyone! im very lovable and caring.. i am addicted to peanut butter m&ms and orange juice! lol i can be pretty silly sometimes... but when need be i can also be the very serious type. i am currently working as a CNA, I love to help people. I have never had an enemy.. and hopefully i never get one!!! i am a HUGE music person and i love to travel..if you really like to know more about me hit me up in my y a h o o ID ( liezel_t2010 ) thanks evryone .. 
Height 5' 7" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color blonde 
Body Type Slender 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Political Leaning Depends 
Religion Christian - Other 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I probably do 
Personality Type Open 
In my free time I Shopping,Travel.Party,Hang-out ,, 
Wild fact I am interested in So many different things! I definitely have a creative side to me; I like to draw and sing, listen to music, spend time with family and friends... and overall just anything fun! I Like to try NEW things :D 
  Introduce yourself to Liezel
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Liezel
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "UserTheme: Shadowbear3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate