START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Pamela Stark

"To buy a place and open a feral/stray cat home"

Clinton Township, MI, USA
single, 2 children
Joined Mar 30, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Pamela wants to meet Independent, self-supporting, someone who wants a friend, someone to talk to, go to the museums with, have dinner with once in a while. Maybe to become long term down the road 
Description A 61 year old grandmother who is an avid animal advocate. I currently assist with a 15 cat colony of strays and ferals in MI. Love to quilt, help others when I can, and read. Full-figured, grandmother with four grandkids. (Maybe a few extra pounds) 
Height 5' 5" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color red 
Body Type Full-figured 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Political Leaning  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Trying to quit 
Want kids Definitely not 
Personality Type Sensitive, Strong, Extroverted 
In my free time I Working on my quilts, writing my book reading, riding my bike in good weather, feeding the ducks at the park across the street from my apartment 
Wild fact I love to curb shop and recycle what I find! 
  Introduce yourself to Pamela
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Pamela

Eva R.

Sheri P.

PinkMindy E.

Marie W.

Glenna K.

View all: 17 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Apr 3, 2011 5:24 PM

    James W. (266)
    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!