Start A Petition

Daniel Taylor

"a return to sustainability"

Cameron, TX, USA
male, age 36
Speaks: English/American
Joined Aug 2, 2008
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Daniel wants to meet someone who can echo my beliefs and lifestyle choices 
Description energetic,knowledgeable,peaceful,contemplat
solitary,self-reliant,hard working,geeky... 
Height 5' 8" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Athletic and toned 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning Liberal 
Religion Other 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I haven't decided 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Bright, Open, Moody, Extroverted, Introverted, Talkative, Dreamy, Sarcastic 
In my free time I zazen, reading, cleaning house, exercise, writing, outdoor activities 
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Daniel
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Daniel

Olanga J.

Michael F.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 4 of 4: view all | add a comment »
    Jun 13, 2009 11:35 AM

    Michael F. (267)
    Aug 27, 2008 12:08 PM

    Michael F. (267)

    Girly Comments & Graphics

    Aug 22, 2008 1:20 PM

    Michael F. (267) myspace graphic comments
    Myspace Weekend Comments & Graphics
    Aug 4, 2008 3:24 PM

    Michael F. (267) myspace graphic comments
    Myspace Thanks for the Add Graphics
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Fire"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.