START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Mallery Mellinger

"acting on what I've learned in college and wish to see change"

Isla Vista, CA, USA
female, age 30
Speaks: understand most spanish, english
Joined Jun 27, 2007

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Mallery wants to meet I really have no idea yet, and no specific type. Someone with their heart in the right place... someone tough and strong...someone loyal... someone who knows whats important in life and what one should work toward 
Description free-spirited, unconventional, passionate, strong-willed, happy, loyal, trustworthy, compassionate, resilient, tough, stubborn at times... 
Height 5' 3" 
Eye Color  
Hair Color  
Body Type Curvy 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning Very Liberal 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Eventually - but not right away 
Personality Type  
In my free time I  
Wild fact hmmm... I have a strange way of holding my pen that usually gets looks and comments... that's not too wild but the best I can come up with for now 
  Introduce yourself to Mallery
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mallery

Fred H.

Paul M.

Chi W.

Harold S.

Fernando B.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Nov 9, 2007 7:02 PM

    Harold S. (2569)

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!