START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Mamie D.

"Looking for somewhere the is pace and the respect of human rights"

Lome, Togo
female, age 28
single
Speaks: English and a little Spanish, english, English as a 2nd Language
Joined Jul 25, 2013


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Mamie wants to meet A very honest and caring person, God fearing and obedient 
  About
Description I am a very kind and respectful person that expect for every human need to be repected at all times. I love people, and I am a easy going person. If there is anything that anybody wants to know about me you can ask me. 
Height 5' 10" 
Eye Color black 
Hair Color black 
Body Type About average 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Political Leaning Depends 
Religion Christian - Methodist 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I definitely do 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Shy 
In my free time I going out, reading news and praying to my God 
Wild fact very honest,respectfull and down to earth 
  Introduce yourself to Mamie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mamie

Stuart T.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate