START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Mindy K.

"Spiritual Adventure"

Richmond, VA, USA
female, age 43
single
ESL Teacher
Speaks: English, Spanish
Joined Apr 18, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Mindy wants to meet In my dream world, he would be tall and athletic with dark hair, a warm smile, strong arms, and gentle hands. He must be spiritual/New Agey, adventurous, spontaneous, generous, caring, honest, and patient. He is someone who likes travelling, outdoor adventures, animals, volunteering, movies, eating out, chilling out at home, etc. A great dancer would be a bonus. I'm looking for a partner to share my life, love, and adventures with.  
  About
Description I am a true-blue Sagitarian with an INFJ personality (borderline INFP). If you read up on those then you've pretty much got a good picture of who I am. Another personality test scored me as Artistic, Social, and Investigative. I'm currently on a spiritual development path and do A LOT of reading on this subject. My vast activities are evidence of my restless, adventurous side (although I still like to be lazy quite a bit :-). In conjunction with that I am spontaneous. If I get an idea or itching to do something, I do it even if I can't find any friends to join me. In this sense I'm definitely not a klingy person but independent. Oh yeah, I forgot, I'm also hard-headed. :-) I like back rubs and massages and I go to mush when someone plays with my hair. I love animals and nature and some have said that I have a zoo with my 2 dogs, 2 cats, and fish. I like variety and a lot of it. Although, I have a tendency to overwhelm myself and, often, use my family and friends to reign me in. 
Height 5' 4" 
Eye Color green 
Hair Color blonde 
Body Type About average 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes Animal Welfare, Endangered Species, Environment, Peace & Nonviolence 
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning  
Religion Spiritualist 
Eating Habits No Red Meat 
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Probably not 
Personality Type Dependable, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Introverted 
In my free time I  
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Mindy
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mindy
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Eagle"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate