START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Rachel M.

Poulsbo, WA, USA
female, age 31
Speaks: Japanese - Learning, spanish - a little, Greek- a bit, Russian - a little, German - a bit, Yiddish - a little, hebrew, french, English/American
Joined Jul 16, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause, Other 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Rachel wants to meet Kind, has a sense of humor, understanding, smart, respectful. All that good stuff. :P 
Description I love almost everything about Japan. I'm studying Japanese, writing a novel, drawing manga-style, I'm a clarinetist, into photography, and more. I've been cooking a lot lately. (Anything from international cuisines to desserts.) I like to watch Jdrama. Into Jpop/Jrock/Kpop, too. I love J-horror movies, anime, manga, Japanese culture, and so much more. 
Height 5' 6" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type About average 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Very Liberal 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Eventually - but not right away 
Personality Type Strong, Dependable, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Moody, Artistic, Shy, Talkative, Funny, Sarcastic 
In my free time I talking with friends, spending time with family, playing games, etc. 
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Rachel
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Rachel

Selaine D.

Paola G.

Darren G.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Nature: JapanGarden"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!