START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jewel Vercoe Rainbow

"Showcasing the beauty, power and spirituality of Nature through creativity, and promoting cruelty-free farming and animal care"

Dimbulah, QL, Australia
female, age 57
single
Joined Jul 30, 2011


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Jewel wants to meet Seeking an intelligent, possibly creative and ideally musical, honest, loyal, kind, warm-hearted and financially prosperous man who loves Nature, animals, the environment, music and perhaps shares my interest in photography and (almost over it!) politics, who is single and seeking a soulmate with whom to start life afresh (probably Downunder). You will ideally be a non-smoker and light or non-drinker who is smart, witty, spiritual yet also physically and emotionally strong, and who prefers a healthy, relaxed, hassle-free lifestyle, where you work when and if you want to; someone who has good taste and enjoys the good things in life yet also loves outdoor activities like camping, is adventurous but not reckless and enjoys quiet nights at home watching a movie or listening to music, and sometimes entertaining a few friends. Maybe you currently live in the US, UK, Europe or New Zealand and are ready to spread your wings to somewhere like Australia (I am open to somewhere better, if you've found such a place ;D) 
  About
Description I am an unusual creative single woman in my early 50s (but still cool!) Born in NZ's largest city, I now live in rural North Queensland with two dogs and no children. I have a strong but not domineering personality, try to change the world on some issues such as animal welfare and the environment, enjoy good company but am not particularly social, preferring quiet times with my soulmate when I meet him (I have given up on dating). I like alt-country and many other types of music (not techno or metal or heavy rock) and action, thriller or independent movies. I chose to be childless because I don't like too much non-stop noise and prefer animals to most humans. I would perhaps like to found an animal sanctuary and cruelty-free farm with the right man, and am kinda into survivalism in the lead-up to 2012. 
Height 5' 5" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Slender 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning Moderate 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Definitely not 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Artistic, Witty 
In my free time I Going for a drive in the country or sight-seeing, camping, swimming in a river, reading the newspaper over a leisurely breakfast, dining at a good restaurant (informal or formal), listening to music (sometimes live but not too loud), taking photographs, taking my dogs for a swim, horseriding, relaxing with a good book or DVD. 
Wild fact Like many others around the world, I am on Facebook and Twitter sharing to help protect the environment and rescue dogs in shelters 
  Introduce yourself to Jewel
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jewel
none yet

Jewel's Photos

Photo of me

Local band Hillbilly Goats

GEOWATCH Koreru NZ Wood Pigeon.jpg
4 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate