START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Carlton O.

"Helping the Needy and Less Privileged(Charity)"

Phoenix, AZ, USA
male
single, 1 child
Joined Sep 25, 2012
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Carlton wants to meet I wish for a partner who knows what she wants. someone that likes the little things in life, a nice bottle of wine or beer once in a very long time, a fireplace, and someone to cuddle up with. possibly a sleigh ride in snow, walking in the rain holding hands, knowing I am in the next room of the same house, but you can feel me next to you, i wish someone in my life i hate to see leave in the morning and I can't wait to come to at night, long drives to no where, let the car decide. spanish coffee on the deck in the fall, and something yummy on the river to drink in the summer. late night conversations, intimate time together, great coffee, sunday mornings laying in bed after sunday worship, someone who can embrace the fact I am open to PDA and can be the man, i wish a best friend, a lover, a partner, someone who can appreciate that I can be somewhat old fashioned. someone that likes family, or at the very least doesn't mind I do. Someone who likes animals, live sports events, and sunsets. rainbows, snow storms and live music. someone who knows the difference between making love and just having great sex, and likes both. someone who likes , valentines day, and flannel jammies. Someone slow to anger and quick to forgive. Someone who can appreciate drama on evening tv show and not in our lives 
  About
Description I'm a very active self-confident man who loves to travel, go to the gym and spend a lot of time with my daughter and granddaughter when they're with me. I'm very caring, protective, loving and romantic. I can be serious when needed, but can also fool around having fun. I'm faithfull, kind, tender,spiritual and God fearing.I enjoy different cultures and make friends around the world. I have an open personality. I'm curious about many subjects, and constant learning is part of my life.I like hanging out with my friends,family especially my daughter and granddaughter when I can. I like going to movies or watch them at home on my free time, or on a rainy day. I enjoy playing video games, on a rainy day most likely, I enjoy cooking and pampering my granddaughter, which I don't have at the moment, I consider myself to be Passionate, Confident, Respectful, Considerate and Extremely Romantic too.I am a very happy and very fulfilled person and I have many great people in my life 
Height 5' 8" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color blonde 
Body Type About average 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations  
Political Leaning  
Religion Christian - Baptist 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Already do; don't want more 
Personality Type Strong, Romantic, Open, Funny 
In my free time I Spending time at the beach with my partner laying in each other's arms listening to the sounds of the wave 
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Carlton
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Carlton
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate