START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

James Morice

"To Spread The Gospel of Jesus Christ and Help Others Start Their Own Home Based Businesses"

Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
male, age 32
single
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 1, 2012


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Women 
Who James wants to meet Woman of Latin Culture. Sweet and affectionate, ,who respects femininity. Quiet and calm, because I am the opposite. Great cook, likes to iron clothes. Loves to salsa dance and other Latin dances. Wants children. Respects the Bible in terms of how a marriage should work in relation to the husband being the leader and the wife being his helper. Hasn't slept around before marriage. Non smoker or drinker - alcoholism runs in my family so I don't drink. 
  About
Description I'm at the point in my life where I know what I want, I know where I'm headed and I want to settle down with my life partner that God has for me.

I am very goal oriented and can be inflexible, so I want someone who would be the opposite.

I'm a cautious spender and track my finances very carefully.

I'm passionate about foreign missions and full time youth ministry.


Career -


I'm an Internet Marketing and Social Media Expert.

I generate business from my website by

implementing Internet marketing strategies and to

spread the gospel of my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

I also have my own blog site that enables

individuals to work from home and generate revenue. 
Height 6' 3" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color red 
Body Type Slender 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Political Leaning Depends 
Religion Christian - Other 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I definitely do 
Personality Type Brave, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Cheerful, Artistic, Extroverted, Introverted, Talkative, Funny 
In my free time I Going to the beach, throwing frisbee, bowling, salsa dancing, working out at the gym. 
Wild fact I got hit my a car over a month ago while riding my bicycle and never had a broken bone, head blows or spinal injuries. I only had a couple of minor line fractures, although my bicycle got totaled. 
  Introduce yourself to James
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of James
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Religion: Christianity"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate