START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Elijah Chris

USA
male
Joined Mar 27, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Animal Welfare
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Elijah wants to meet Honest and someone wanting a long term  
  About
Description I am a very kind, caring, and giving person who is interested in meeting some day not rushing into it tough (and being with) somebody who will be my best friend someone I can talk to about anything a person that wants togetherness we could just as easily be content at home or on a trip somewhere sending emails, picture and talking on the phones on our daily lifes and things we see lol... A variety of experiences suits me! I try to remain optimistic and humorous. I enjoy many types of music and like going to see concerts live. Also I like seeing other things live such as various shows and/or sporting events. Traveling is a favorite activity of mine and I like seeing unique places in person. Dining out is fun, and I really like being outdoors and in the peace of nature, particularly in comfortable weather... So, whether outside or in, at home or on the road, I'd like someone to share some fun times even not in person until you have fully trust me and know and think me not as a stranger but a friend and best friend. I am a people person. I love to laugh and have fun. I enjoy trying new things. I love animals of all kinds, in fact I am a lover of life! In my time . I like music of almost all kinds, but I favor rock. I like cars and sometimes fixing them (the tomboy in me). I also like to do a little gardening. I am a happy go lucky person who gets along with everyone. I am definitely an optimist, I can find the bright side to just about anything.I do believe in God, although I don't have a particular religion, I am open to explore different beliefs.I like a woman who likes to laugh and have fun, and enjoy life, cuz its too short to be bothered with drama. I try to learn something everyday, cuz, I think the day you stop learning is the day you die. So, what have I learned today? Or maybe, what have YOU learned today? Friends is a great way to start. I've been on here for a few days (off & on) but I've made some great friends. I've been out of a serious long term relationship for appx 4yrs. Haven't really put myself out there again. I figure when I meet the right person then it will be that much better. I love to travel, meet new people, do things outdoors, & stay busy. Hope to read from you.  
Height 5' 8" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type About average 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations  
Political Leaning  
Religion Christian - Catholic 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I definitely do 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Funny 
In my free time I Cooking, dance, garden  
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Elijah
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Elijah

Jeni P.

Christine L.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate