START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Reba H.

"Learn more about NW Florida"

Panama City, FL, USA
female, age 66
divorced, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Jan 8, 2012

My Page Billboard
I can't stand to see anything or anyone being miss-treated, abused. I think our government needs a major overhaul and stand to answer to the people. I want to help fix the American homefront before I spend money elsewhere. There are so many issues to address it is hard to pick just a few.
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Reba wants to meet fairly average sized, average income, above average interest in pleasing a woman, white., native american or hispanic, similar interests. I would love to FALL IN LOVE one more time. 
Description Low key, like adventures, love all animals, try to stay healthy and have other varied interests. 
Height 5' 2" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type A few extra pounds 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Moderate 
Religion Christian - Other 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Trying to quit 
Want kids Definitely not 
Personality Type Sensitive, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Open, Cheerful, Moody, Introverted, Shy, Dreamy 
In my free time I I am off every day and I enjoy every minute of it. 
Wild fact I love buffalo 
  Introduce yourself to Reba
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Reba
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Buffalo"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!