START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kim P.

"To live, love, and leave the world a little better than I found it."

Denver, CO, USA
female
single
Speaks: English, Spanish
Joined Feb 14, 2005


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Kim wants to meet I am recently widowed from my partner of 15 years. I'm only looking for liberal friends that are tolerant of the GLBT lifestyle. 
  About
Description Passionate, articulate, smart, funny, idealistic but pragmatic. 
Height 5' 6" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Full-figured 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Very Liberal 
Religion Christian - Protestant 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Probably not 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Moody, Artistic, Extroverted, Talkative, Funny, Sarcastic, Witty 
In my free time I Anything fun or relaxing that appeals to me at that moment. 
Wild fact I sometimes read my poetry at poetry slams in Denver and Chicago. 
  Introduce yourself to Kim
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kim

Amin M.

Valeria O.

Jessica M.

Jamie W.

Sandra W.

View all: 10 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    2 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Nature: Water1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate