START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Chris Perlich

"Looking for some wonderful friends to grow and bond with"

Aumsville, OR, USA
male, age 28
single
Speaks: english
Joined Jan 15, 2012


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Chris wants to meet I would like to meet someone who is somewhat settled in life. Someone who has goals and aspirations, I am not a partier or someone who drinks so I would like to meet someone that does not do that. Looks are not everything to me because I know we are all created in Godís image. We are all created equally.  
  About
Description I am a very outgoing individual. I love being around people. I love to help others that are in need. I am very self-motivated and self-disciplined. I have a heart of gold and patience of a saint. 
Height 5' 6" 
Eye Color green 
Hair Color red 
Body Type About average 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Political Leaning Conservative 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I haven't decided 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Talkative, Funny, Sarcastic, Witty 
In my free time I On a day off I like to enjoy the simple things in life. I try not to complicate things too much.  
Wild fact I am left handed! 
  Introduce yourself to Chris
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Chris
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Beach"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate