START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
 
 

German H.

"Trying to be a better person each day that goes by..."

Weslaco, TX, USA
male, age 73
single, 2 children
Speaks: Spanish and English Fluently
Joined Dec 5, 2010
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Dating 
Want to Meet Women 
Who German wants to meet A LADY. FEMENINE, smart, loves and takes care of herself and it shows. Independent but looking for a permanent relationship - one in which neither is the dominant party, but one in which either one can assume either role - as the moment may require - without ruffling the other's feathers. 
  About
Description Dedicated, constant, trustworthy, loyal, fun, sensual 
Height 5' 8" 
Eye Color green 
Hair Color  
Body Type Athletic and toned 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations  
Political Leaning Liberal 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Definitely not 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Artistic, Extroverted, Talkative, Funny, Dreamy 
In my free time I sun, friends, family, going places, sex (why not??!!!), meeting at a restaurant for lunch or dinner, a nice wine, nice music, going to the gym 
Wild fact Like flying and motorcycles 
  Introduce yourself to German
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of German
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback

    ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!