START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Tara O'shea

"Helping animals,people, and our earth."

Medford, OR, USA
female, age 58
single, 3 children
Speaks: English/American
Joined Dec 23, 2011
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Tara wants to meet Honest, kind, thoughtful, humorous, fun, adventurist, positive, not negative, not racist, not needy, not jealous, not desperate. 
  About
Description Kind, cheerful, fun-loving, nurturing, hardworking, loving, appreciative, adventurist, honest. 
Height 5' 9" 
Eye Color green 
Hair Color blonde 
Body Type About average 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning Liberal 
Religion Christian - Other 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I haven't decided 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Dependable, Romantic, Open, Cheerful, Talkative, Funny, Sarcastic 
In my free time I Gardening or traveling 
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Tara
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tara

Michael F.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Dec 31, 2011 3:52 PM

    Michael F. (58)

    New Year 2012 Pictures, Comments, Images, Graphics, Photos
    New Year 2012 Pictures Comments - Photobucket


    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate