START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Carlos Nolasco

"Work and care"

Mora D'ebre, Tarragona, Spain
male, age 34
separated, 1 child
Speaks: english and spanish
Joined Dec 23, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Want to Meet  
Who Carlos wants to meet  
Description I am a down to earth person, i hate lies and cruelty...I know what humans a capable of, good and horrible things. FREEDOM!!! 
Eye Color  
Hair Color  
Body Type  
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Depends 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits  
Want kids  
Personality Type  
In my free time I  
Wild fact I love nature and wild life...but it's better from a distance, wild animals get cranky once you get near hehehehe TRUE!!! 
  Introduce yourself to Carlos
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Carlos

Amir M.

Alice C.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 4 of 4: view all | add a comment »
    Mar 3, 2013 12:27 AM

    Alice C. (1797)

    Have a wonderful Birthday Carlos !

    Jan 3, 2011 3:20 AM

    Carlos N. (2)

    Happy new year Amir...Best wishes to you and your familiy!!

    Jan 2, 2011 9:45 AM

    Amir M. (136)

    Dec 27, 2010 1:50 PM

    Amir M. (136)

    hi carlos... happy new year! 

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Panther"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!