Start A Petition

Patricia Cavanaugh

Banksville, NY, USA
female, age 62
Joined Nov 20, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Patricia wants to meet As a prelude to a permanent relationship, I'd like to meet a man between 50-60 who is in good shape physically and fiscally, is trustworthy, green-minded but realistic, articulate in speech & in writing, neat in appearance and lifestyle, who loves living with (a) biggish dog(s), enjoys family and friends and an occasional night out and who will enjoy my cooking, devotion and affection and and at the same time tolerate my preferences for country music, non-artsy movies and the Red Sox. 
Description The female version of the guy described in "Here's How I'd Describe The Person I'd Like To Meet". 
Height 5' 1" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Petite 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations  
Political Leaning  
Religion Spiritualist 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Already do; don't want more 
Personality Type Sensitive, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Extroverted, Witty 
In my free time I being with a beloved partner, hiking, biking, playing w/ dog(s), hanging w/ my numerous girlfriends, going to softball practice, holidays with my family, tennis, gardening/yardwork, movies in or out, cooking, reading, LIFE! 
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Patricia
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Patricia
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.