START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Doranna Mcclendon

"Reflector of Jesus light by being a FREEDOM CRUSADER & HUMANITARIAN"

Tempe, AZ, USA
female, age 47
single
Speaks: english
Joined Apr 7, 2006


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause, Other 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Doranna wants to meet Since I am sensitive I would like the person to be kind,affectionate,loving,and witty.The person should be generous and intelligent as I am.The person should believe in God and go to a religious place.He should have dignity,pride,respect,and values and he should be living by those values.He should be stern yet gentle,strict yet understanding.I would like him to be openminded,agreeable,and ambitious as I am.I would like the person to be an African-american like me,or Latina,Native-American,or an ethnicity from another country like India,Pakistan,Egypt,or elsewhere.I am an idealist who is romantic,so he should be romantic. 
  About
Description Enjoy learning & the past so I am going to teach history by giving speeches,lectures & presentations.I am on the leadership council at the Southern Poverty Law Center,& Rosa Parks sent me an award for my struggle for justice.My name was also put on the WALL OF TOLERANCE and the newly erected "DR.MARTIN LUTHER KING MEMORIAL IN Washington DC,as their honoring me for struggling for justice.Enjoys the gym,traveling,Krishna consciousness teaching from India,Mahatma Gandhi and Dr.Martin Luther King are my heroes as their grand faith won them freedom for their people.I was born a Muslim so versed in Islam and I plan on doing some international traveling,as I am helping people also through UNICEF,THE CARTER CENTER,etc.Adores culture from India as I eat Madras lentils and listens to their music as our prophet leader who taught us our true history came from Pakistan.Other music I listen to is Reggae,Calypso,R&B,Blues,Jazz,Soul,&
; the Ole Motown sound.I also listen to Rap music and country.My interests are traveling,dining,gym,computer,karma,and games.Into herbs & natural healing and ayurvedic teachings from India,astrology,and biography books. 
Height 5' 5" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color black 
Body Type About average 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning Liberal 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I definitely do 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Romantic, Bright, Open, Moody, Artistic, Extroverted, Introverted, Talkative, Funny, Dreamy, Witty 
In my free time I Talking with friends & people and going to a nice place for entertainment such as a cafe.Also I looks at Oldies movies and that movie "Medeas Family Reunion" by tyler Perry in which it is a drama & comedy and the scene where her friend and fiance slapped her down turned my "beek load". 
Wild fact Sometimes I takes extreme chances in life in order to make a positive change in my life 
  Introduce yourself to Doranna
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Doranna
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Religion: Islam"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate