START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Julia Ward

"I want to prevent bipolar episodes by being active assisting my community."

Knob Noster, MO, USA
female
separated, 2 children
Speaks: Attempting to learn French!, English
Joined Aug 7, 2009
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet  
Who Julia wants to meet  
  About
Description I am a 43 y/o mom of two. I like this site because it will help me continue my activism, even tho I don't get out much now. I struggle with a severe mood disorder. It makes me miss my ON nsg job, church, meeting people and helping my community. I am trying to start it again after 11 years. (so nervous). I'd like to work at home perhaps doing med. Trans. I can't wait to meet friends here. : ) 
Height  
Eye Color  
Hair Color  
Body Type  
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning Depends 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits  
Want kids  
Personality Type  
In my free time I  
Wild fact My parents handed down together, an insane sense of humor: makes my illness easier! I love all from M*A*S*H, to ranters like Denis Leary, calm folks like Jim Gaffigan & Mike Bribiglia, and really black comedy films. 
  Introduce yourself to Julia
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Julia
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate