START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Kim Karam

"Meeting Friends, Lyming, Making a Difference in the World"

St. Andrew, Jamaica
female, age 22
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Jan 5, 2012
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Kim wants to meet Friendly, Outgoing, Christian, Open to change, Fun-Loving, but doesnt need a party, Funny, Big, Tall,  
Description Outgoing if I'm comfortable, quiet and shy if I'm not. Love meeting new people, Love having a good time even without going to a noisy party or club 
Height 5' 4" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Curvy 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning  
Religion Christian - Other 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Eventually - but not right away 
Personality Type Sensitive, Romantic, Open, Cheerful, Talkative, Dreamy 
In my free time I Going to for a swim at one of Jamaica's many beautiful beaches; going snorkeling off our coast in the deep turqoise waters; shopping for shoes; relaxing at the seaside listening to music, and reading a book 
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Kim
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kim
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!