START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Rachel Bell

Durham, NC, USA
Joined Apr 16, 2008
What I Want to Do: Learn, Love, Grow, Evolve

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men and Women 
Who Rachel wants to meet I would like to meet extroverted, confident (maybe a little cocky but in a good way) type of people. Someone who knows where they are and has some sort of idea where they are going. I like quirks because thats what makes everyone intresting. Ideally we would share similar musical taste and music would be important to you. The idea of discussing and debating film intrigues you. You are clever, witty, honest, into sarcasim, raunchy and sometimes offensive in your sense of humor. You can laugh at yourself and let me laugh at you. The idea of making up silly dances to stupid music you don't really like with me appeals to you. You know how to compromise. You enjoy the arts in various manifestations. Science itrigues you. You love aquariums, or can put up with going to them. I am drawn to taller people but its not a deal breaker. The idea of a picnic sounds super fun to you. You enjoy frazes like "super fun". You loved the movie "superbad". you can discuss politics wether or not you really care about them doesn't matter its the ability to on occasion talk about it. I guess that about wraps up some things I am looking for. Other than that feel free to contact me if you think we would hit it off. You can be straight edge, a stoner, a politician all three at once, I am open. 
Description www.sеху --- lооkеd fоr а lаdy tо соmmuniсаtе sех rеlаtiоnships оr sаmе vасаtiоn timе hеrе аlrеаdy. 
Height 5' 8" 
Eye Color green 
Hair Color black 
Body Type About average 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations  
Political Leaning  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Eventually - but not right away 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Moody, Artistic, Extroverted, Talkative, Funny, Dreamy, Sarcastic, Witty 
In my free time I An array of things. I am perfectly content sitting outside reading or spending time having a wii tournament with my younger sister. My favorite days off are random adventures that sort of evolve as the day goes on. Amusement parks, movies, concerts, comedy clubs, drives to who knows where. I am willing to try anything twice. 
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Rachel
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Rachel

Brian T.

Fred H.

Richard L.

Sheldon J.

View all: 4 friends
Rachel's Photos

me LA hat.jpg

so I was really bored

6 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jun 14, 2008 2:44 AM

    Sheldon J. (4037)

    Please sign this very important Petition concerning Gross Human Rights Abuse in America!

    Here is the link to my petition - (Visit my page & share with others)

    - Sheldon

    , Total Send green star »
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Libra"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.