START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Chelle Ching

"Make everyone smile!"

Dumaguete City, N.o., Philippines
female, age 38
information officer
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, Tagalog
Joined Feb 2, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Chelle wants to meet  
Description creative, nice, friendly, hassle-free 
Height 5' 1" 
Eye Color  
Hair Color  
Body Type About average 
Top Causes children'r rights, environment, access to quality education for all people particularly the differently-abled 
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning Depends 
Religion Christian - Baptist 
Eating Habits Chocolate - Lots of it 
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I definitely do 
Personality Type Sensitive, Dependable, Romantic, Moody, Artistic, Shy, Talkative, Funny, Dreamy 
In my free time I  
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Chelle
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Chelle

Eva H.

Paola Z.

Jojo T.

Steve R.

Dan M.

View all: 7 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Pink"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!