START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Andrea Stokes

"Give It Up For Trocaire- SEE MY SHARE ALBUM"

Coleraine, County Londonderry, United Ki
female, age 39
single, 3 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jan 21, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Activities: walking dogs

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Support a Cause, Other 
Want to Meet Men and Women 
Who Andrea wants to meet Just someone willing to hear as well as listen and give as well as take 
Description Am a single 35 year old mum of 3 boys. LOVE my pets and currently have 2 dogs and 2 cats. Am average build but the gym could help a bit! Am busty, dark chocolate brown eyes, brown hair and 5 ft 8-9ins (without heels!) 
Height 5' 9" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type About average 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Indifferent 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Trying to quit 
Want kids Already do; don't want more 
Personality Type Sensitive, Dependable, Introverted 
In my free time I Watching t.v, taking dogs for a walk, playing games consoles and going on internet..... but that's probably because am single and don't know what I would do on a day off if was other-wise! 
Wild fact Wouldn't do a bungee jump if paid a million pounds (even for charity) but would do a parachute jump for free (but especially for charity) 
  Introduce yourself to Andrea
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Andrea

Gary S.

David M.

Kn V.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Jan 7, 2012 1:50 PM

    Tommy D. (38)

    Dec 14, 2011 11:09 AM

    Tommy D. (38)

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!