START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Alexa P.

New York, NY, USA
female, age 70
single, 1 child
Joined Jan 28, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Activities: hiking, camping, bikes, reading, crafts

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Alexa wants to meet intellectual, arty, romantic,witty, loves the country, share interests and other viewpoints, pets, around my age - 60's, theatre, hiking - talking about our feelings, life, personal stuff, of course. I want hugs, you guys, ya know, hugs. :} 
Description earthy, arty, quirky, intellectual, 'flower child', like the Arts, nature, the country, the Fall - look at my profile stuff, ok? 
Height 5' 4" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Curvy 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning Liberal 
Religion Not Religious / Secular 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids  
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Moody, Artistic, Talkative, Witty 
In my free time I reading, walking, biking, doing crafts, a movie, and going out to a gourmet dinner. and i just love to clean my house over and over and over. . .  
Wild fact in a coven to be with the Earth. I'm really quirky :} 
  Introduce yourself to Alexa
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Alexa
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Bluestone"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!