START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Lauren Faffler

"To protect the things that matter most in life."

Minneapolis, MN, USA
female, age 26
Speaks: UKRAINIAN!, Sign Language (American), swedish, German (a bit), English/American
Joined Mar 20, 2011

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Lauren wants to meet Great eyes, teeth and height. Clean, at least 5'10, brown or blonde hair (naturally). I absolutely need someone who is a complete optimist! This guy has got to be smarter than I am- I hate being more intelligent than my guy! OH and I am an absolute dog & animal lover! You must be comfortable with dogs and at least willing to deal with any other type of animal! 
Description I am a very bubbly, happy, positive person! I love to be active, always on the go. I would like to meet a complete gentleman! The only thing is i'm sometimes shy around certain personalities, so please try to help me open up! 
Height 6' 2" 
Eye Color  
Hair Color  
Body Type About average 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Indifferent 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Eventually - but not right away 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Dependable, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Artistic, Extroverted, Introverted, Shy, Talkative, Funny, Dreamy, Witty 
In my free time I Running with my dog, working out, going somewhere/doing something! concerts, comedy shows, being social, etc! 
Wild fact I am amidextrous! 
  Introduce yourself to Lauren
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lauren
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Foam"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!