START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Graeme R.

"Raising awareness of Cancer as a volunteer"

Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Speaks: english
Joined Aug 24, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause, Other 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Graeme wants to meet A lady who is caring and understanding for friendship through to marrige. 
Description I am outgoing and very sociable. I help run a number of snooker leagues and associations. I am a qualified sports referee at snooker and billiards. I enjoy TV, listening to music and attending pop concerts 
Height 5' 6" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type A few extra pounds 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Depends 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I probably do 
Personality Type Sensitive, Dependable, Open, Shy 
In my free time I Socialising with friends, shopping and helping others. 
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Graeme
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Graeme

L X.

Nikolas K.

Ben H.


Diane B.

View all: 8 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Nov 15, 2009 10:25 AM

    CYNTHIS O. (19)
    Thanks for the Star!! And Thanks for the Friend request Friends, Cindy
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!