START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x

Tell Sault Ste. Marie to Ban Cruel Animal Acts ! PLEASE TAKE ACTION ! !


Animals  (tags: animals, AnimalWelfare, cruelty, suffering, protection, environment )

Cher
- 778 days ago - peta.org
At its November 5 meeting, the Sault Ste. Marie City Council in Ontario will debate whether exotic- and wild-animal acts should be banned in the city. Councillor Terry Sheehan plans to describe how circuses and other traveling shows abuse exotic animals



Select names from your address book   |   Help
   

We hate spam. We do not sell or share the email addresses you provide.

Comments

Cher Away Moving (1470)
Friday November 2, 2012, 5:23 am


Please send polite comments to:

The Honourable Debbie Amaroso
Mayor of Sault Ste. Marie
r.wysynski@cityssm.on.ca

The Honourable Steve Butland
Councillor
Sault Ste. Marie City Council
s.butland@cityssm.on.ca

The Honourable Paul Christian
Councillor
Sault Ste. Marie City Council
p.christian@cityssm.on.ca

The Honourable Terry Sheehan
Councillor
Sault Ste. Marie City Council
t.sheehan@cityssm.on.ca

The Honourable Brian Watkins
Councillor
Sault Ste. Marie City Council
b.watkins@cityssm.on.ca

The Honourable Rick Niroa
Councillor
Sault Ste. Marie City Council
r.niro@cityssm.on.ca

The Honourable Lou Turco
Councillor
Sault Ste. Marie City Council
l.turco@cityssm.on.ca

The Honourable Marchy Bruni
Councillor
Sault Ste. Marie City Council
m.bruni@cityssm.on.ca

The Honourable Frank Fata
Councillor
Sault Ste. Marie City Council
f.fata@cityssm.on.ca

The Honourable Joe Krmpotich
Councillor
Sault Ste. Marie City Council
j.krmpotich@cityssm.on.ca

 

Tamara Noforwardsplz (185)
Friday November 2, 2012, 7:38 am
Done!
 

natalie n. (164)
Friday November 2, 2012, 9:19 am
thanks cher, will be emailing them.
 

. (0)
Friday November 2, 2012, 10:05 am
noted - ty Cher
 

Louise G. (1)
Friday November 2, 2012, 2:50 pm
Noted and done. Thank you.
 

Rock H. (254)
Friday November 2, 2012, 5:00 pm
Email sent. Thanks Cher for posting this!
 

. (0)
Friday November 2, 2012, 5:23 pm
noted ann
 

Past Member (0)
Friday November 2, 2012, 6:45 pm
Done.
 

Rhonda Maness (583)
Friday November 2, 2012, 7:01 pm
Thanks Cher
 

Sara W. (110)
Friday November 2, 2012, 8:12 pm
Just sent a mass email out to all the councillors. I hope to hear that they ban this!
 

LMj Sunshine (143)
Friday November 2, 2012, 9:12 pm
TY!
 

Elaine Al Meqdad (228)
Friday November 2, 2012, 9:13 pm
Took action & Noted! I too hope that all this cruelty ends!
 

Danuta Watola (1216)
Saturday November 3, 2012, 3:25 am
noted
 

Leslene Dunn (74)
Sunday November 4, 2012, 10:54 pm
Noted.
 

Carol H. (229)
Tuesday November 6, 2012, 10:32 am
noted, file not found
 
Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Please add your comment: (plain text only please. Allowable HTML: <a>)

Track Comments: Notify me with a personal message when other people comment on this story


Loading Noted By...Please Wait

 

 
Content and comments expressed here are the opinions of Care2 users and not necessarily that of Care2.com or its affiliates.