START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x

#OpGuZoo Phase Two Begins : Take Action! Send Emails!


Animals  (tags: #OpGuZoo, sadness, slaughter, protection, habitat, ethics, cruelty, crime, investigation )

Roxy
- 378 days ago - 99percenters.tumblr.com
What you are doing when you email these folks, is to directly influence people to help remove these poor defenseless creatures from the horrible conditions at GuZoo, documented in that video



Select names from your address book   |   Help
   

We hate spam. We do not sell or share the email addresses you provide.

Comments

Roxy H. (340)
Sunday July 14, 2013, 2:06 pm
#OpGuZoo Phase Two Begins


Phase one focused on making certain that those in charge in Canada, of zoo licensing, were made aware that people around the world are extremely concerned about the welfare of animals at GuZoo Zoo. We request that people send the following video link with ALL emails. http://youtu.be/vOyIWIJRHpY

In Phase TWO, the pressure is increased as we email Canadian assembly members. They need to each be made aware of this horror in their own country. I would suggest sending a respectful, polite, but serious letter to several of these..it is made easier because you can put a primary email address to one and Carbon Copy a large number of them…even add more to the BCC (blind carbon copy) line.

What you are doing when you email these folks, is to directly influence people to help remove these poor defenseless creatures from the horrible conditions at GuZoo, documented in that video.

Remember, the video link in all correspondences to them :
Horrible Conditions at GuZoo

OK..here’s the list :

All MLA’S (Member of the Legislative Assembly) have standard emails based on their constituencies. This way the email addresses always stay the same regardless of who’s voted in. Each name and location is separated from the email address by —

(Note..all emails are " @assembly.ab.ca "

Rob Anderson Wildrose Airdrie — airdrie.chestermere@assembly.ab.ca

Jeff Johnson Progressive Conservative Athabasca-Sturgeon-Redwater— Athabasca.redwater@assembly.ab.ca

Ron Casey Progressive Conservative Banff-Cochrane — banff.cochrane@assembly.ab.ca

Maureen Kubinec Progressive Conservative Barrhead-Morinville-Westlock — barrheadmorinvillewestlock@assembly.ab.ca

Doug Griffiths Progressive Conservative Battle River-Wainwright — battleriver.wainwright@assembly.ab.ca

Genia Leskiw Progressive Conservative Bonnyville-Cold Lake — bonnyville.coldlake@assembly.ab.ca

Jonathan Denis Progressive Conservative Calgary-Acadia — calgary.acadia@assembly.ab.ca

Alana DeLong Progressive Conservative Calgary-Bow — calgary.bow@assembly.ab.ca

Kent Hehr Liberal Calgary-Buffalo — calgary.buffalo@assembly.ab.ca

Yvonne Fritz Progressive Conservative Calgary-Cross — calgary.cross@assembly.ab.ca

Christine Cusanelli Progressive Conservative Calgary-Currie — calgary.currie@assembly.ab.ca

Moe Amery Progressive Conservative Calgary-East — calgary.east@assembly.ab.ca

Alison Redford Progressive Conservative Calgary-Elbow — calgary.elbow@assembly.ab.ca

Heather Forsyth Wildrose Calgary-Fish Creek — calgary.fishcreek@assembly.ab.ca

Len Webber Progressive Conservative Calgary-Foothills —calgary.foothills@assembly.ab.ca

Wayne Cao Progressive Conservative Calgary-Fort — calgary.fort@assembly.ab.ca

Linda Johnson Progressive Conservative Calgary-Glenmore — calgary.glenmore@assembly.ab.ca

Manmeet Bhullar Progressive Conservative Calgary-Greenway — calgary.greenway@assembly.ab.ca

Jason Luan Progressive Conservative Calgary-Hawkwood — calgary.hawkwood@assembly.ab.ca

Ric McIver Progressive Conservative Calgary-Hays — calgary.hays@assembly.ab.ca

Kyle Fawcett Progressive Conservative Calgary-Klein — calgary.klein@assembly.ab.ca

Dave Rodney Progressive Conservative Calgary-Lougheed — calgary.lougheed@assembly.ab.ca

Neil Brown Progressive Conservative Calgary-Mackay-Nose Hill — calgary.mackay@assembly.ab.ca

Darshan Kang Liberal Calgary-McCall — calgary.mccall@assembly.ab.ca

David Swann Liberal Calgary-Mountain View — calgary.mountainview@assembly.ab.ca

Sandra Jansen Progressive Conservative Calgary-North West — calgary.northwest@assembly.ab.ca

Teresa Woo-Paw Progressive Conservative Calgary-Northern Hills — calgary.northernhills@assembly.ab.ca

Jeff Wilson Wildrose Calgary-Shaw — calgary.shaw@assembly.ab.ca

Rick Fraser Progressive Conservative Calgary-South East — calgary.southeast@assembly.ab.ca

Donna Kennedy-Glans Progressive Conservative Calgary-Varsity — calgary.varsity@assembly.ab.ca

Ken Hughes Progressive Conservative Calgary-West — calgary.west@assembly.ab.ca

Gary Bikman Wildrose Cardston-Taber-Warner — cardston.taberwarner@assembly.ab.ca

Bruce McAllister Wildrose Chestermere-Rocky View — chestermere.rockyview@assembly.ab.ca

Drew Barnes Wildrose Cypress-Medicine Hat — cypress.medicinehat@assembly.ab.ca

Diana McQueen Progressive Conservative Drayton Valley-Devon — draytonvalley.devon@assembly.ab.ca

Rick Strankman Wildrose Drumheller-Stettler — drumheller.stettler@assembly.ab.ca

Hector Goudreau Progressive Conservative Dunvegan-Central Peace-Notley — dunvegan.centralpeace.notley@assembly.ab.ca

Deron Bilous NDP Edmonton-Beverly-Clareview —edmonton.beverlyclareview@assembly.ab.ca

David Eggen NDP Edmonton-Calder — edmonton.calder@assembly.ab.ca

Thomas Lukaszuk Progressive Conservative Edmonton —Castle Downs - edmonton.castledowns@assembly.ab.ca

Laurie Blakeman Liberal Edmonton-Centre —edmonton.centre@assembly.ab.ca

Janice Sarich Progressive Conservative Edmonton-Decore —edmonton.decore@assembly.ab.ca

Naresh Bhardwaj Progressive Conservative Edmonton -Ellerslie —edmonton.ellerslie@assembly.ab.ca

Heather Klimchuk Progressive Conservative Edmonton-Glenora — edmonton.glenora@assembly.abca

David Dorward Progressive Conservative Edmonton-Gold Bar — edmonton.goldbar@assembly.ab.ca

Brian Mason NDP Edmonton-Highlands-Norwood — edmonton.highlandsnorwood@assembly.ab.ca

Peter Sandhu Independent Edmonton-Manning — edmonton.manning@assembly.ab.ca

David Xiao Progressive Conservative Edmonton-McClung — edmonton.mcclung@assembly.ab.ca

Raj Sherman Liberal Edmonton-Meadowlark — edmonton.meadowlark@assembly.ab.ca

Gene Zwozdesky Progressive Conservative Edmonton-Mill Creek — edmonton.millcreek@assembly.ab.ca

Sohail Quadri Progressive Conservative Edmonton-Mill Woods — edmonton.millwoods@assembly.ab.ca

Steve Young Progressive Conservative Edmonton-Riverview — edmonton.riverview@assembly.ab.ca

Fred Horne Progressive Conservative Edmonton-Rutherford — edmonton.rutherford@assembly.ab.ca

Matt Jeneroux Progressive Conservative Edmonton-South West — edmonton.southwest@assembly.ab.ca

Rachel Notley NDP Edmonton-Strathcona — edmonton.strathcona@assembly.ab.ca

Dave Hancock Progressive Conservative Edmonton-Whitemud — edmonton.whitemud@assembly.ab.ca

Don Scott Progressive Conservative Fort McMurray-Conklin — fortmcmurray.conklin@assembly.ab.ca

Mike Allen Progressive Conservative Fort McMurray-Wood Buffalo — fortmcmurray.woodbuffalo@assembly.ab.ca

Jacquie Fenske Progressive Conservative Fort Saskatchewan-Vegreville — fortsaskatchewan.vegreville@assembly.ab.ca

Everett McDonald Progressive Conservative Grande Prairie-Smoky — grandeprairie.smoky@assmebly.ab.ca

Wayne Drysdale Progressive Conservative Grande Prairie-Wapiti — grandprairie.wapiti@assmebly.ab.ca

Danielle Smith Wildrose Highwood — highwood@assembly.ab.ca

Kerry Towle Wildrose Innisfail-Sylvan Lake — innisfail.sylvanlake@assembly.ab.ca

Shayne Saskiw Wildrose Lac La Biche-St. Paul-Two Hills — laclabiche.stpaul.twohills@assembly.ab.ca

Rod Fox Wildrose Lacombe-Ponoka — lacombe.ponoka@assembly.ab.ca

George Rogers Progressive Conservative Leduc-Beaumont — leduc.beaumont@assembly.ab.ca

Pearl Calahasen Progressive Conservative Lesser Slave Lake — lesser.slavelake@assembly.ab.ca

Bridget Pastoor Progressive Conservative Lethbridge-East — lethbridge.east@assembly.ab.ca

Greg Weadick Progressive Conservative Lethbridge-West — lethbridge.west@assembly.ab.ca

Ian Donovan Wildrose Little Bow - little.bow@assembly.ab.ca

Pat Stier Wildrose Livingstone-Macleod — livingston.macleod@assembly.ab.ca

Blake Pedersen Wildrose Medicine Hat — medicine.hat@assembly.ab.ca

Bruce Rowe Wildrose Olds-Didsbury-Three Hills — oldsdidsbury.threehills@assembly.ab.ca

Frank Oberle Progressive Conservative Peace River — peace.river@assembly.ab.ca

Mary Anne Jablonski Progressive Conservative Red Deer-North — reddeer.north@assembly.ab.ca

Cal Dallas Progressive Conservative Red Deer-South — reddeer.south@assembly.ab.ca

Joe Anglin Wildrose Rimbey-Rocky Mountain House-Sundre — rimbey.rockymountainhouse.sundre@assembly.ab.ca

Cathy Olesen Progressive Conservative Sherwood Park — sherwood.park@assembly.ab.ca

Doug Horner Progressive Conservative Spruce Grove-St. Albert — sprucegrove.stalbert@assembly.ab.ca

Stephen Khan Progressive Conservative St. Albert — st.albert@assembly.ab.ca

Ken Lemke Progressive Conservative Stony Plain — stony.plain@assembly.ab.caab.ca

Dave Quest Progressive Conservative Strathcona-Sherwood Park —strathcona.sherwoodpark@assembly.ab.ca

Jason Hale Wildrose Strathmore-Brooks — strathmore.brooks@assembly.ab.ca

Richard Starke Progressive Conservative Vermilion-Lloydminster — vermilion.lloydminster@assembly.ab.ca

Robin Campbell Progressive Conservative West Yellowhead — west.yellowhead@assembly.ab.ca

Verlyn Olson Progressive Conservative Wetaskiwin-Camrose —wetaskiwin.camrose@assembly.ab.ca

George VanderBurg Progressive Conservative Whitecourt-Ste. Anne —whitecourt.steanne@assembly.ab.ca

—————————————————————————————————————————————
I want to sincerely thank hard working, dedicated people who love animals who assembled this list. I love you guys and gals.

`Anon99
 

Chris W. (91)
Sunday July 14, 2013, 11:27 pm
Also works as Tweet storming! Thanks bossy
 

. (0)
Monday July 15, 2013, 4:56 am
noted
 

Natasha Salgado (511)
Monday July 15, 2013, 4:57 am
Thanks Roxy 4 all this info--will do lots tonight!
 

Jeaneen A. (111)
Monday July 15, 2013, 10:38 am
signed
 

iveta cer (71)
Monday July 15, 2013, 2:12 pm
Signed petition previously , thanks
 

Veronique L. (209)
Tuesday July 16, 2013, 3:10 am
Noted Roxie thank you!
 
Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Please add your comment: (plain text only please. Allowable HTML: <a>)

Track Comments: Notify me with a personal message when other people comment on this story


Loading Noted By...Please Wait

 

 
Content and comments expressed here are the opinions of Care2 users and not necessarily that of Care2.com or its affiliates.