Start A Petition
We are an environmentally conscious customer acquisition company.Our organization is being led by a group of industry veterans and is fueled by our members harnessing the exceptional income potential represented by a dazzling array of eco-friendly product
Billboard



  

Live conference calls are  have started !scheduled to


1-712.432.7641  Pin Code: 76879

This is the beginning...they will grow as the team grows!


Monday

Call with our owner /New Products

6:00 pm pst, 7:00 pm mst, 8:00 pm cst, 9:00 pm est

Also bring your friends and other back for our 

8:00pm PST 9:00pm MST 10:00pm CST 11:00pm EST


Tues--Fri - We have three class

Pacific       6:00 pm,   8:00 pm
Mountain    7:00 pm,   9:00 pm
Central      8:00 pm, 10:00 pm
Eastern     9:00 pm,  11:00 pm


Saturday and Sunday
6:00 pm pst, 7:00 pm mst, 8:00 pm cst, 9:00 pm est


Moderator roster: Joe Risk, Kevin Cobb, Mike Cobosco, Mike Mudd, Dr. Bob Matthews, Pastor David Bolton, Linda Rorie,
Gladston Adderley, Jodi  Burke, Barry Stieb, Diana Lee (list are growing! come see!).

I know each of these individuals from conference calls for a social network. I look forward to growing green with you!

Recorded 5 minute message from CEO/Founder (646)222-0163

Group Discussions
 
Feeds from the Web
rss
There are currently no feeds available.
Group Vitals
Group Connections
No group connections were found
Members Near You
No members found
 

New to Care2? Start Here.