Start A Petition

Mariah M.

"Making a difference in the world."

North Chesterfield, VA, USA
female, age 25
committed relationship
Speaks: English/American
Joined Dec 13, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Animal Welfare

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 13, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals
Hometown Richmond 
Birthday Jan 12, 1993  
Languages English/American  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Mariah
Pets 6 cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits I Don't eat Lamb Or Veal  
Wild Fact About Me i was born on thursday, jan. 12 at 11:58pm...i was almost a friday the 13th baby.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by make animal abuse an automatic felony
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions my friends, my family, trees, writing, nature, music, environment, animals  
Inspirations my cats and close friends, music  
What Scares Me sharks, spiders, Losing the ones I love, being alone  
Role Models emma watson  
Interests wildlife, music, herbs, environment, reading, my cats, recycling  
Books where the red fern grows, tweak  
Music alternative rock  
TV Shows Two and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, Glee, Degrassi, Once Upon A Time, Pretty Little Liars  
Favorite Foods buffalo chicken, salad, chocolate, pizza and spaghetti  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without my girlfriend, my cats, eyeliner, sweet tea  
  Introduce yourself to Mariah
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mariah
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Flamingo"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.