Start A Petition

Myla D.

Altoona, PA, USA
female, age 43
married, 2 children
Joined Apr 11, 2013
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 11, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Feb 26, 1975  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Myla
Pets 2beautiful pitbulls 1cat 1 beta fish  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Ignorance!Ppl who say retard!Holy Rulers  
Passions Animals art travel-my husband-My pits  
Inspirations Ppl who stand &amp, speak up 4 the voiceless  
What Scares Me Anyone willing to harm Animals and kids!  
Role Models My niece and husband  
Interests Travel/Adventure, My pets., gardening, Art/Design  
Music I love all music-(not so much country)  
Movies Dark comedies  
TV Shows Love Bravo shows-yes the Hwives too, How I met ur mother, Modern family  
Favorite Foods Any meal w my husband, fruits and veggies from my garden  
Favorite Places Anywhere w my husband, Any beach, Edinburg Scottland, Amsterdam  
Can't Live Without Family and animals!  
  Introduce yourself to Myla
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Myla

Kelley R.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.