Start A Petition

Robin Werner

Rosamond, CA, USA
female, age 50
married, 2 children
Speaks: Englich
Joined Oct 24, 2006
What I Want to Do: enjoy life, be myself
Activities: Listening to Music

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 24, 2006 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Rosamond ca 
Birthday Oct 27, 1967  
Languages Englich  
About Me Hi My Name Is Robin I Live Up Here In This Small Town Called Rosamond Ca. I Have 2 Kids, My Son Is In The Navy And My Daughter Is Going Into The 11th Gr. I Have Been Married For 22 Year Now.
If You Want To Know About Me Just Ask.
  Introduce yourself to Robin
Pets 2 dogs, 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning
Religions christian  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions animals  
Inspirations animals, friends, god, good people, happiness  
What Scares Me my daughter being hurt, my son being hurt, Losing the ones I love, hell, being alone  
Role Models mother, father  
Books Any books about ANGELS  
Music Tim McGraw, country music  
Movies dirty dancing, Blue Collar Comedy tours  
TV Shows NCIS Los Angeles, NCIS, Law and Order SVU, csi, Cold Case  
Favorite Foods mexican food, pizza, american  
Favorite Places the mountains, arizona, california  
Can't Live Without my husband, my son, my pets, my daughter, friends and family, family, cats  
  Introduce yourself to Robin
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Robin
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.