Start A Petition

jo Davies

"Keep Kids Safe"

Norfolk Island
female, age 56
married, 5 children
Joined Sep 5, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 5, 2011 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Sydney Australia 
Birthday Jan 03, 1962  
About Me I am a 50yr young Mother of 5 Nan to 9 grandchildren and Retired, I live on Norfolk Island with my husband David. I hate Pedofiles, exploytation of the Elderly, and cruelty to Animals
  Introduce yourself to jo
Pets 3 Fish, 1 Rooster and 4 hens with 3 chicks very, 2 Parrots Bud and Flower, 2 Cats Furrby and Trumpeter also spoilt, Dog named Bronson spoilt rotten  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, Keep it local and organic  
Wild Fact About Me was arrested for letting out Battery Hens and PROUD of it
My Philosophy Treat everyone equal, if they wrong you... The gloves are off
What Gives Me Hope seeing life through childrens eyes
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Take a pay cut and help out the ones on the bottom rung
What/who changed my life and why My Family is the thing that changed my life if not for my kids......................
What Bugs Me women applying makeup while driving, People whom do harm unto others, unfriendly people, Those who hurt others weaker than them, people who WON'T use their minds!, people who steal and harm others, people who rape, liars, ignorance, Drunk Drivers, Destroying the pl  
Passions learning, water, trees, Reading about Gardening, making a difference, cats, children, laughter, LIFE!!!, family  
What Scares Me  
Role Models my mother and my father  
Interests humor, music, pets, recycling, Gardening/Farming, gardening, children  
Music Blues, Old Heavy Melal  
Movies titanic, The Green Mile, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Braveheart, Whale Rider, Mask, Man from Snowy River  
TV Shows CSI, Discovery Channel, Eastenders, Corronation Street, Crime Channel  
Favorite Foods real baked goods, Yeah ... and a bit of chocolate too, italian, fruits and veggies from my garden, coffee, apples, Avocados!!!  
Favorite Places My Back Randa, Australia, Norfolk Island  
Can't Live Without Air, country living, other family and myself :p, hope, friends and family  
  Introduce yourself to jo
My Thank You Notes
Friends of jo
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.