Start A Petition

Julie Clayton

"help animals"

Perth, WA, Australia
female, age 68
committed relationship, 2 children
Speaks: Englich
Joined Mar 9, 2008

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 9, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Perth 
Birthday March 22, 1950  
Languages Englich  
About Me I'm trying to recover from cancer. hope i can do it.
  Introduce yourself to Julie
Pets 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits A well balance Died, Aspiring healthy eater, Almost Vegetarian, cheese, Chocolate - Lots of it  
Wild Fact About Me not to give in
My Philosophy forgive & forget
What Gives Me Hope recovering from cancer
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by help the starving people in the world, then help the animals.
What/who changed my life and why 12 years a slave
What Bugs Me Destroying the planet !!!, cruel persons, Any one that would hurt an animal, any fool that hurts children, Anime cruelty, abusive people  
Passions peace, MY CHILDREN!!!, Life in Heaven, laughter, animals  
Inspirations listening to gentle rain, kittens purring, People who refuse to give up, Kindness in any form, Cloudless Nights  
What Scares Me being alone, my son being hurt, Losing the ones I love, Ignorance and evil, global warming, cruel people  
Role Models Nelson Mandella, Mahatma Gandhi, Jesus Christ, children are the most powerful teachers  
Quotation to be or not to be
Interests Spirituality/Philosophy, pets, music, My pets., Medicine / Health Care, labradors!, humor, children, Body/Personal Care  
Books Almost anything worth reading, Anything to do with animals and nature  
Music "golden oldies"  
Movies love actually, &amp, amp, on world war2.romantic, action, all romantic comedies and spiritual film, Enduring Love  
TV Shows Animal Planet, I like thrillers  
Favorite Foods stews and I like alsorts of soups alot, pasta, love veg soup purees - homecooked, fruits and veggies from my garden, egg omelettes, chocolate, chicken, Carbonara bacon olives onion Pizza, Avocados!!!  
Favorite Places Country pathways, country scenes, home, Country atmosphere  
Can't Live Without Jesus as my lord and savior, Jesus and The Holy Spirit, Jesus and His love, friends, hope, god, friends and family, freedom, food, family, Earth and Air, Dog world, country beauty, country \nice people/ real water, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Julie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Julie

Robert G.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.