Start A Petition
 
 

Bobbie Kramer

""be aware" of each day and try to do some good each day"

Livonia, MI, USA
female, age 57
married, 1 child
Speaks: English, German
Joined Jun 6, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 6, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday June 02, 1961  
Languages English, German  
About Me curious,nearsighted(very),casual,I collect books.I tend to volunteer to help,but I'm uncomfortable leading>>I'm usually a little disorganized.I love to travel/I hate to move!I drink too much Mountain Dew and don't do enough housework. I am a very good cat chair and cat cave maker.I like kids,animals and critters.crowds are not good.I am "a bohemian" So I've been told.I design jewelry and do any art I get a chance to try.I need private/alone time. How's that for a snapshot?
  Introduce yourself to Bobbie
  Lifestyle
Pets Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Chocolate - Lots of it  
Wild Fact About Me I'm kind of boring...But I did live in South Korea for a year...I'm going to China for 2 yrs....
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My son,my husband and my family
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by So,so very hard to answer--I think every one deserves to have a safe roof over his head-a house. I'd find a way to get people into homes-like Habitat for Humanity does.
What/who changed my life and why Getting married. Being loved is a gift. We travel,and camp and backpack.I follow him into the most "why the heck am I DOING this situations?"because I trust him. And trusting him to be there has been my foundation. Then came our son!! :)
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models mother, father, 3 very close girlfriends, my husband, my brother-he has been given"bad cards"b  
Quotation
Interests pets, Wildlife, Anthropology, Archaeology, Art/Design, Artifacts/Traditional Pieces, Jewelry, Internet, Internet, Libraries, Marine Studies, Molecular Biology, Biology, Biodiversity, Movies, Music, Mythology / Folklo  
Books  
Music Celtic/Gaelic, 80's Rock(Boston, Journey, ... :) ), Clapton, John Denver, Classical, everything else except gangsta rap and g  
Movies Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter series, Mary Poppins, The 1st Star Wars Triology, The Aristocats, Muppet Treasure Island, Soldier, Baraka  
TV Shows StarTrek et al, The West Wing, CSI, Numbers, Nature, Nova  
Favorite Foods spaghetti, pizza, hamburgers, comfort food...I pretty easy to get alng  
Favorite Places The northern cascade mtns., the Grand Canyon, The Hoh river rainforest, Olmpic Nat'l Park(esp.the beach)the beac, Mex., all mountains, the Sonoran desert, allbeaches, the high praire in bloom, England, Wales, Cornwall, HOME  
Can't Live Without family, My Cats(4), alone time, music, books  
  Introduce yourself to Bobbie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Bobbie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.